Contact Us

Special Olympics New York Inc.

504 Balltown Road, Schenectady, NY 12304

518-388-0790, 1-800-836-6976, Fax 518-388-0791

 

Executive

Neal J. Johnson, President & CEO, johnsonn@nyso.org

Shelly Nangle, Executive VP & COO, mnangle@nyso.org

Holly Gray, Executive Secretary Ext. 1122, hgray@nyso.org

Program

Steve Fuller, Vice President, Program & Competition, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1104, sfuller@nyso.org

Bill Collins, Director of Training, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1127, bcollins@nyso.org

Stacy Eder, Director of Volunteer Management, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1111, seder@nyso.org

Nathan Johnson, Director of Program, Unified Sports, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1149, npjohnson@nyso.org

Lauren Maneri, Program Specialist, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1115, lmaneri@nyso.org

Kyle Walsh, Program Specialist, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1147, kwalsh@nyso.org

Development and Public Awareness

Renee Snyder, Vice President, Development & Public Awareness, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1103, rsnyder@nyso.org

Darcie Henderson, Marketing and Communications, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1106, darcie@nyso.org

Law Enforcement Torch Run and Special Events

Erin McCartan, Statewide Law Enforcement Torch Run Liaison, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1107, emccartan@nyso.org

Finance/Human Resources

Ray Polikoski, Vice President, Finance & Administration, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1119, rpolikoski@nyso.org

Marianne VanBuren, Accountant, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1133, mvanburen@nyso.org

Christina James, HR & Finance Administrator, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1118, cjames@nyso.org

Sunny Damji, Raisers Edge Manager, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1117, sdamji@nyso.org

Sue Hannon, Finance Assistant, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1101, shannon@nyso.org

Carol Gill, Direct Marketing Assistant, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1102, cgill@nyso.org

Information Systems

Terry Simboli, Director of Information Systems, 518-388-0790 Ext. 1125, tsimboli@nyso.org