Contact Page

211 East 43rd Street, Suite 802, New York, NY 10017

Phone: 212-661-3963

 

PROGRAM

Tim Flynn, Senior Director of Program, 631-254-1465 Ext. 4202, tflynn@nyso.org

Todd Bazzini, Director of Program, 212-661-3963 Ext. 2210, tbazzini@nyso.org

David Durandisse, Director of Program, 212-661-3963 Ext. 2216, ddurandisse@nyso.org

Leanne Fusco, Director of Program, 212-661-3963 Ext. 2218, lfusco@nyso.org

DEVELOPMENT

Diane Colonna, Regional Vice President of Development, 631-254-1465 Ext. 4206, dcolonna@nyso.org

Caity Connolly, Senior Director of Development, 212-661-3963 Ext.2220, cconnolly@nyso.org

Kaitlin Brennan, Director of Development, 212-661-3963 Ext. 2217, kbrennan@nyso.org

Pamela Parker, Associate Director of Development, 212-661-3963 Ext. 2222, pparker@nyso.org

Lizzy Latinsky, Associate Director of Development, 212-661-3964 Ext. 2219, llatinksy@nyso.org